20 Sep mindfulness course

The next available English-speaking mindfulness course will start on Saturday 20th September in Amsterdam west. There are in total 9 sessions, one of which, is a stilness session. A complete list of dates is listed below:

1. Sat 20th Sep 10.45-13.00
2. Sat 27th Sep 10.45-13.00
3. Sat 4th Oct 10.45-13.00
4. Sat 11th Oct 10.45-13.00
5. Sat 18th Oct 10.45-13.00
6. Sat 25th Oct 10.45-13.00
7. Sat 1st Nov 10.45-13.00 (stilness)
8. Sat 8th Nov 10.45-13.00
9. Sat 15th Nov 10.45-13.00